منصة التداول

منصة تداول FasTrading الحائزة على جوائز

سواء كنت ترغب في تداول الفوركس أو العقود مقابل الفروقات على الأسهم أو العملات المشفرة أو المؤشرات أو السلع، فإن منصة تداول FasTrading هي منصتك المفضلة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالوصول إلى الأسواق.

منصة FasTrading WebTrader

ادخل إلى الأسواق وتداول مجموعة كبيرة من الأصول والأدوات من راحة متصفح الويب الخاص بك مع منصة التداول FasTrading WebTrader. سواء كنت تستخدم Google Chrome أو Safari من Apple أو Firefox أو Microsoft Edge، يمكنك التداول مباشرة من خلال متصفح الويب الخاص بك. لا حاجة للتنزيل مع FasTrading WebTrader. ببساطة سجل الدخول وتداول!

تداول الان

تطبيقات التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول من FasTrading

تداول أثناء التنقل مع تطبيقات التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول من FasTrading . سواء كان لديك جهاز iPhone أو جهاز Android مثل Samsung، يمكنك الوصول إلى الأسواق من داخل راحة يدك. تطبيقات منصة التداول المحمولة لدينا، والمتوفرة في متجر تطبيقات Apple وGoogle Play، مليئة بأدوات التداول والإشعارات وخيارات التصفح والرسوم البيانية بنقرة واحدة. لم يكن التداول أثناء التنقل أسهل في أي وقت مضى!

تطبيقات FasTrading للتداول على الأجهزة اللوحية

لقد أخذنا منصة تداول FasTrading الحائزة على الجوائز وحسّناها لأجهزة iPad وAndroid اللوحية. جميع الميزات الرائعة مثل التداول بنقرة واحدة، وإعداد التقارير الرائعة، والملاحة البديهية، وإعداد التنبيهات والإشعارات وكذلك جميع أدوات التداول لدينا تشكل تطبيق FasTrading Tablet Trading. احصل عليه من Apple App Store أو من Google Play. ستحتاج إلى حساب تداول FasTrading لاستخدام هذا التطبيق.

هل أنت مستعد للتداول؟

ابدأ مع حساب FasTrading الخاص بك اليوم.

Trading Platform

Award-Winning FasTrading Trading Platform

Whether you want to trade Forex or CFDs on Shares, Cryptocurrencies, Indices or Commodities, the FasTrading Trading Platform is your go-to platform when it comes to accessing the markets.

FasTrading WebTrader Platform

Access the markets and trade a huge range of assets and instruments all from the comfort of your web browser with the FasTrading WebTrader trading platform. Whether you use Google Chrome, Apple's Safari, Firefox or Microsoft Edge, you can trade directly from within your web browser. No download is necessary with FasTrading WebTrader. Simply login and trade!

TRADE NOW

FasTrading Mobile Trading Apps

Trade on the go with the FasTrading Mobile Trading Apps. Whether you've got an iPhone or an Android device such as a Samsung, you can access the markets from within the palm of your hand. Our mobile trading platform apps, which is available on the Apple App Store and Google Play, is action-packed with trading tools, notifications, one-click navigation and charting options. Trading on the go has never been easier!

FasTrading Tablet Trading Apps

We've taken our award-winning FasTrading Trading Platform and optimized it for your iPad and Android tablet device. All the great features such as one-click trading, fantastic reporting, intuitive navigation, setting up of alerts and notifications as well as all our trading tools make up the FasTrading Tablet Trading app. Get it from the Apple App Store or from Google Play. You'll need a FasTrading trading account to use this app.

Ready to trade?

Get started with your FasTrading account today.