معلومات التداول

مقدمة سريعة للعقود مقابل الفروقات

إن العقود مقابل الفروقات أو CFD هي منتج استثماري يسمح للمتداولين والمستثمرين على حد سواء بالتداول في مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول مثل الأسهم والعملات المشفرة والمؤشرات والسلع والسندات دون امتلاك الأصل الأساسي نفسه. بصفتك متداولًا، فأنت تدخل بشكل أساسي في اتفاقية تنص على أنك ستكون رابحًا إذا كان الفرق بين السعر الذي اشتريت العقد به والسعر الذي أغلق فيه في صالحك.

كما هو الحال مع جميع الاستثمارات، عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، يمكن أن تخسر كل استثماراتك بالإضافة إلى ربحك. لذا، يرجى الانتباه إلى ذلك قبل تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، فسوف تجد صعوبة في العثور على وسيط CFD أفضل من FasTrading. لماذا؟ لأننا هنا في FasTrading، نقدم مجموعة واسعة حقًا من بعض أفضل العقود مقابل الفروقات المتاحة، والأهم من ذلك، نقدمها بدون عمولة، وبدون رسوم خفية وبأقل فارق سعر ثابت. نحن لا نفرض أبدًا أي رسوم صرف ولا يتعين علينا ذلك لأنك تشتري العقود مقابل الفروقات. وهذا يعني أيضًا أنه لا يوجد رسم دمغة يجب دفعه أيضًا. فيما يتعلق باستثمار وتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، فإن الكثير من المتداولين يفضلونها على المنتجات المالية الأخرى حيث يسهل تداولها وتسمح لك بتنويع محفظتك دون الحاجة إلى ضخ مبالغ هائلة من رأس المال.

عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، لا تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم إضافية مثل رسوم الدمغة أو رسوم الاحتفاظ أو العمولات. لماذا؟ لأنك لا تملك الأصل الفعلي. بدلًا من ذلك، ما تفعله هو توقع ما إذا كان سعر الإغلاق سيكون أعلى أو أقل من سعر السوق الافتتاحي الذي قمت بشراء العقد مقابل الفروقات عنده. في القسم التالي، سنعرض لك مثالًا على كيفية تحقيق الربح من خلال شراء العقود مقابل الفروقات.

مثال على العقود مقابل الفروقات

على سبيل المثال، لنفترض أنك اشتريت سهم شركة Apple بسعر 366.31 دولارًا لكل سهم وقمت بشراء 10 منها. هذا يعني أن استثمارك الأولي هو 3،663.10 دولار. إذا بلغت العقود مقابل الفروقات على أسهم Apple التي اشتريتها 500 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل سهم، فهذا يعني أنك ستحقق أرباحًا بقيمة 1336.90 دولارًا. يمكن قول الشيء نفسه إذا توقعت أن سعر السهم سينخفض، وهو ما يمكنك فعله إذا قمت بشراء عقد مقابل فروقات مع توقع الهبوط. إذا كان السعر الذي اشتريت فيه العقد مقابل الفرق أعلى من السعر الذي تبيعه به، فأنت تحقق ربحًا.

هل أنت مستعد للتداول؟

ابدأ مع حساب FasTrading الخاص بك اليوم.

Trading info

A Quick Introduction to CFDs

A CFD or a Contract For Difference is an investment product which allows traders and investors alike to trade a variety of assets such as Shares, Cryptocurrencies, Indices, Commodities and Bonds without actually owning the underlying asset itself. As a trader, you’re basically entering into an agreement which states that you will be profitable if the difference between the price you purchased the contract at and the price it closes at is in your favor.

As is the case with all investments, when you trade CFDs, you can lose all of your investment as well as gain. So, please take note of this before trading CFDs.

When it comes to trading CFDs, you’ll be hard-pressed to find a better CFDs broker than FasTrading. Why? Because here at FasTrading, we offer a truly wide selection of some of the very best CFDs available, and more importantly, we offer them with zero commission, no hidden fees and the lowest fixed spreads. We never charge any exchange charges and we don’t have to because you are buying CFDs. This also means there is no stamp duty to be paid either. When it comes to investing and trading CFDs, a lot of traders prefer them over other financial products as they’re easy to trade and allow you to diversify your portfolio without having to inject vast amounts of capital.

When you trade CFDs you don’t need to pay extra fees such as stamp duty, holding fees or commissions. Why? Because you don’t own the actual asset. Instead, what you’re doing is predicting if the closing price will be higher or lower than the opening market price you purchased the CFD at. In the next section, we’ll show you an example of how you make a profit by buying CFDs.

The CFDs Example

For instance, let’s say you purchase Apple Shares at $366.31 per share and you purchased 10 of them. This means that your initial investment is $3,663.10. If the Apple CFD Shares you purchased hit $500 per share, that means you stand to make $1,336.90 in profit. The same can be said if you predict that the share price will go down, which you can do if you short a CFD. If the price you purchased the CFD at is higher than the price you sell it for, you make a profit.

Ready to trade?

Get started with your FasTrading account today.