التحقق من حساب FasTrading

حقق حسابك من أجل حماية إضافية ومن أجل فرصة للتمتع بنسبة 100% من مزايا FasTrading وخدمات وساطتها.

أولًا، نود أن نشكرك على فتح حساب تداول معنا هنا في FasTrading. أنت الآن في طريقك لأن تصبح متداولًا ومستثمرًا، والجميع هنا فخورون بك.

ثانيًا، نظرًا لالتزاماتنا التنظيمية، فإن أولويتنا هي حمايتك. لضمان الحفاظ على أقصى درجات الأمان، نطلب منك وثائق تعريف محددة. يجب توفير هذه المستندات لنا حتى نتمكن من التحقق من حساب التداول الخاص بك والموافقة على حسابك. بمجرد الموافقة عليه، يمكنك البدء في التداول .
يمكنك اختيار مسح مستنداتك ضوئيًا، وإذا قمت بذلك، فإننا نوصي بشدة باستخدام الإعدادات التالية:
– 200 dpi
– المستوى الرمادي (وليس الملون)
– يجب أن يكون تنسيق الملف هو JPEG.
– ينبغي ضبط الدقة على 24 بت.

يمكنك أيضًا تصوير مستنداتك باستخدام جهازك النقال iPhone أو iPad أو Android ثم رفعها إما من شريط خيارات حساب Web Trader > التحقق من الحساب، أو يمكنك تحميلها عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بنا. ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى نقطة المساعدة والدعم > موضوع جديد > رفع ملف.
ستحتاج إلى التأكد من إكمال تقييم الملاءمة. هذه هي الخطوة 2 من عملية التسجيل لدينا. ما هو تقييم الملاءمة؟ هنا نطرح عليك بعض الأسئلة حتى نتمكن من تفصيل خبرتك التداولية ونشاطك التداولي والمعرفة الأخرى الخاصة بك.

يرجى تزويدنا بما يلي:
بطاقة هوية حكومية تحمل صورة
يجب أن تعرض بطاقة الهوية الصادرة عن الحكومة اسمك وتاريخ ميلادك بوضوح. يجب أن يكون لها أيضًا تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية صالح. يمكنك استخدام جواز سفرك أو رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك لأن هذين الشكلين من الهويات مثاليان. يجب أن يكون الاسم على الهوية هو نفس الاسم الذي قدمته في طلب FasTrading الخاص بك.

إثبات العنوان الخاص بك
نحن بحاجة إلى إثبات عنوان منك. يجب أن يتوافق عنوانك مع العنوان الذي قدمته عند إرسال طلبك إلينا. يمكنك تزويدنا بإثبات العنوان من خلال فاتورة مرافق، ويمكنك استخدام فاتورة كهرباء أو هاتف أو مياه. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام كشف حساب مصرفي أو عقد إيجار أو قرض عقاري. يرجى ملاحظة أنك إذا كنت سترسل لنا فاتورة لإثبات عنوانك، فيجب أن تكون الفاتورة قد صدرت منذ أقل من 3 أشهر. إذا أرسلت إلينا فاتورة يزيد عمرها عن 3 أشهر، فلن يتم قبولها. من المهم حقًا التأكد من ظهور اسمك على الفاتورة، جنبًا إلى جنب مع عنوانك واسم الشركة التي أصدرت الفاتورة. يجب أن تكون جميعها مرئية بوضوح في الصورة التي ترسلها إلينا.

هل أنت مستعد للتداول؟

ابدأ مع حساب FasTrading الخاص بك اليوم.

FasTrading Account Verification

Verify your account for extra protection and the chance to enjoy 100% of FasTrading’s additional benefits and broker services.

Firstly, we would like to thank you for opening a trading account with us here at FasTrading. You’re now on a pathway to becoming a trader and an investor, and everyone here is proud of you.

Secondly, because of our regulatory obligations, our priority is your security. To ensure we keep the utmost security, we require specific identification documents from you. These documents should be supplied to us so that we can verify your trading account and approve your account. Once we approve it, you can start trading.
You can choose to scan your documents, and if you do, we strongly recommend that you use the following settings:

– 200 dpi
– Grey level (not color)
– File format should be JPEG
– Resolution should be set to 24 bits

You can also photograph your documents with your iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device and then uploaded either from: the Web Trader Account Options tab > Account Verification, or you can upload them via our mobile app. Simply go to the Help & Support node > New Subject > Upload File.
You’re going to need to ensure that you’ve completed the assessment of appropriateness. This is step 2 of our registration process. What is the assessment of appropriateness? This is where we ask you a few questions so that we can detail your trading experience, trading activity and other knowledge.

Please provide us with the following:

Your Government Issued Photo ID
Your government issued ID must clearly display your name and your date of birth. It must also have a valid expiration date. You can use your passport or your driver’s license as these two forms of ID are ideal. The name on your ID must be the same as the name you supplied on your FasTrading application.

Your Proof of Address
We need a proof of address from you. Your address must correspond with the address you supplied when you submitted your application to us. You can provide us with a proof of address via a utility bill, and you can use an electricity, phone, or water bill. You can also use a bank statement, lease or mortgage agreement. Please note that if you’re going to be sending us a bill as your proof of address, the bill will have to be less than 3 months old. If you send us a bill that’s older than 3 months, it won’t be accepted. It’s really important to ensure that your name appears on the bill, along with your address and the name of the company issuing the bill. They must all be clearly visible in the image that you send us.

Ready to trade?

Get started with your FasTrading account today.