التحكم في إدارة المخاطر وأنواع الأوامر

استخدم أدوات إدارة المخاطر للتحكم في مراكزك المفتوحة وحماية نفسك من التغيرات المفاجئة في ظروف السوق.

البيع والشراء بأسعار السوق

تداول مجموعة متنوعة من العقود مقابل الفروقات مع FasTrading، وسيط الفوركس وعقود الفروقات الخاص بك الرائد عبر الإنترنت. نمنحك وصولًا كاملًا إلى الأسواق حتى تتمكن من شراء وبيع الأدوات بسعر السوق الحالي. يمكنك شراء أو بيع عقد مقابل الفروقات عند منتصف نقطة فرق السعر، وهو السعر المحدد لكل أداة مالية تريد تداولها.

تقدم FasTrading أنواع طلبات مختلفة داخل منصة التداول الحائزة على جوائز. نحن نقدم لك أوامر الحد بحيث يمكنك الاحتفاظ بإدارة المخاطر والتحكم بها. المتداول الذكي هو المتداول الذي يدير مخاطره بشكل مناسب.

ما هو وقف الخسارة؟

إن إيقاف الخسارة هو نوع أمر إدارة المخاطر الذي يوفر لك طريقة ممتازة لمنعك من مواجهة خسائر فادحة إذا تحركت الأداة التي تتداولها في الاتجاه المعاكس.

يوجه أمر وقف الخسارة من FasTrading تعليمات لمنصة التداول الخاصة بنا بإغلاق مركز التداول عندما تصل نقطة سعر الأداة المذكورة إلى سعر سوق محدد .

لنفترض أنك اشتريت 200 من العقود مقابل الفروقات لسهم Google بسعر 540 دولار. يمكنك ضبط وقف الخسارة الخاص بك بحيث يتم تنفيذه عندما تنخفض أسعار أسهم Google إلى 510 دولار. إذا حدث ذلك، وانخفضت أسعار أسهم Google إلى 510 دولار، فسيتم إغلاق مركزك تلقائيًا. يرجى الانتباه إلى أنه خلال التقلب الشديد، قد لا تتلقى السعر المحدد الذي كنت تتوقعه، لكن منصة التداول لدينا ستغلق المركز بالقرب من سعر وقف الخسارة قدر الإمكان. عندما يحدث هذا، نسميه انزلاق. لقد قمنا بتجهيز منصة التداول الخاصة بنا للحد من الانزلاق قدر الإمكان.

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام أمر وقف الخسارة لحماية أرباحك. كيف؟+B89 يمكنك تغيير سعر السوق لوقف الخسارة يدويًا لتأمين أرباحك. لنفترض أنك اشتريت عقود مقابل فروقات على أسهم Google بسعر 540 دولار للسهم الواحد وقمت بتعيين وقف الخسارة عند 510 دولار، ولكن سعر سهم Google ارتفع إلى 570 دولار للسهم الواحد، يمكنك تغيير وقف الخسارة إلى 565 دولار، وبالتالي حماية الربح الذي حققته.

ما هو أمر أخذ الربح؟

انظر إلى أمر أخذ الربح على أنه عكس أمر وقف الخسارة، حيث تقوم تصدر تعليمات لمنصة تداول FasTrading بإغلاق مركزك عند نقطة سعر محددة. لنفترض أنك تشتري عقود مقابل فروقات على أسهم Google بسعر 540 دولار. يمكنك تعيين أخذ الربح عند 560 دولار. عندما يصل سعر أسهم Google إلى 560 دولار، يتم إغلاق مركزك ويمكنك تحصيل أرباحك.

من المهم حقًا أن نلاحظ أنه في ظل ظروف السوق غير الطبيعية، يمكن أن ترتفع العقود مقابل الفروقات وتنخفض بشكل كبير. عادة ما يحدث هذا بسبب التقلب الشديد في السوق. إذا وقع هذا الحدث، فلا يمكن التحكم فيه من قبل الشركة أو من قبلك أنت. إذا حدث ذلك، فقد لا يتم تشغيل أوامر وقف الخسارة أو أخذ الربح. وهذا ما يسمى بالانزلاق السلبي. بمعرفة ذلك، لا يضمن وقف الخسارة أن تكون خسائرك محدودة.

هل أنت مستعد للتداول؟

ابدأ مع حساب FasTrading الخاص بك اليوم.

Risk Management Control and Order Types

Use risk management tools to control your open positions and protect yourself against sudden changes in market conditions.

Buying and Selling at Market Prices

Trade a variety of CFDs with FasTrading, your leading Forex and CFDs online broker. We give you complete access to the markets so that you can buy and sell instruments at the current market price. You buy or sell a CFD at the midpoint of the price point spread that’s set for each individual instrument you want to trade.

FasTrading provides different order types within our award-winning trading platform. We provide you with Limit Orders so that you can keep and gain control over your risk management. A smart trader is a trader who manages their risk accordingly.

What is a Stop Loss?

A Stop Loss is a risk management order type which provides you with an excellent way to prevent you from experiencing huge losses should the instrument you’re trading move in the opposite direction.

The FasTrading Stop Loss order instructs our trading platform to close a position when the price point of the said instrument reaches a specific market price.

Let’s say you purchased 200 Google share CFDs at $540. You can set your Stop Loss to execute when the Google share prices falls to $510. If this happens, and the Google share prices falls to $510, your position will automatically close. Please be aware that during extreme volatility, you might not receive the exact price that you were expecting, but our trading platform will close the position as close to your Stop Loss price as possible. When this happens, we call it slippage. We’ve equipped our trading platform to limit slippage as much as possible.

You can also use a Stop Loss order to protect your profits. How? You can manually change the market price of the Stop Loss to lock in your profits. Let’s say that you purchased Google share CFDs at $540 per share and set the Stop Loss at $510, but the price per Google share rose to $570 per share, you can change the Stop Loss to $565, thus protecting the profit you have made.

What is a Take Profit Order?

View the Take Profit order as being the opposite of a Stop Loss in that you instruct the FasTrading trading platform to close your position at a specific price point. Let’s say you buy Google share CFDs at $540. You set the Take Profit at $560. When the price of Google’s shares hits $560, your position is closed and you can retrieve your profits.

It’s really important to note that under abnormal market conditions, CFDs can rise and fall dramatically. This is normally caused by extreme market volatility. If this event happens, this cannot be controlled by the Firm or by you. If this happens, your Stop Loss or Take Profit orders may not be triggered. This is called negative slippage. Knowing this, a Stop Loss cannot guarantee that your losses will be limited.

Ready to trade?

Get started with your FasTrading account today.